Events Calendar

List View List View

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
Elysian 10th Winter Beer Festival Thursday, January 24, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, January 26, 2019 (All day)
 
 
 
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
Colchester Arts Centre
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:30pm
 
 
12th Colchester Winter Beer Festival Colchester Arts Centre Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 11:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
XT Brewing Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, January 31, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, February 3, 2019 (All day)
»