Events List

Datesort ascending Venue
Real Ale Runabout #93 Harwich Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: December 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #92 Chappel, Mount Bures, Bures Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: November 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Harwich Winter Ale & Cider Festival Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, November 24, 2018 (All day)
Second Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Chelmsford Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:10am
The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Crawl Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
Real Ale Runabout #91 Gt Wenham, East Bergholt, Dedham Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: October 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Ride to Norwich Beer Festival Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
Norwich Beer Festival Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
Beer & Pie Festival @ Live & Let Live Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 21, 2018 (All day) Live and Let Live
Second Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Maldon Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:10am
Ride to Maldon Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #90 Mersea Island Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: September 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Robin's Ride Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #89 Coggeshall, Stanway Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: Ipswich Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:40am
Chappel Beer Festival Tuesday, September 4, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, September 8, 2018 (All day)
Last Friday: August 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Dark Star Brewery Takeover @ The New Inn. Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day) to Monday, August 27, 2018 (All day) New Inn
Clacton-on-Sea Real Ale & Cider Festival Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, August 25, 2018 (All day)
Peterborough Beer Festival Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, August 25, 2018 (All day)
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: The Number 102 Special Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:35am
Jeff's Ride Saturday, August 11, 2018 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #88 Brightlingsea Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Ride to Harwich Redoubt Fort beer festival Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Last Friday: July 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Harwich Brewing Company - Redoubt Fort Beer Festival Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, July 28, 2018 (All day)

Pages