Events List

Datesort ascending Venue
Last Friday: December 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Last Friday: November 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Second Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Chelmsford Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:10am
Last Friday: October 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Ride to Norwich Beer Festival Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
Second Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Maldon Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:10am
Ride to Maldon Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All day)
Last Friday: September 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Robin's Ride Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day)
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: Ipswich Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:40am
Last Friday: August 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Dark Star Brewery Takeover @ The New Inn. Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day) to Monday, August 27, 2018 (All day) New Inn
Clacton-on-Sea Real Ale & Cider Festival Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, August 25, 2018 (All day)
Peterborough Beer Festival Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, August 25, 2018 (All day)
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: The Number 102 Special Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:35am
Jeff's Ride Saturday, August 11, 2018 (All day)
Ride to Harwich Redoubt Fort beer festival Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Last Friday: July 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sheringham North Norfolk Railway Beer Festival Friday, July 13, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, July 15, 2018 (All day)
Dark Beer Weekend @ The New Inn Thursday, July 12, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, July 15, 2018 (All day) New Inn
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: Halstead Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 12:40am
Stowmarket Summer Beer Festival Thursday, July 5, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, July 7, 2018 (All day)
Chelmsford Summer Beer & Cider Festival Tuesday, July 3, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, July 7, 2018 (All day)
Last Friday: June 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:00pm
Braintree Beer Festival Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00am
Braintree Real Ale Festival Thursday, June 14, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, June 16, 2018 (All day)
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: Sudbury Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 11:40am
The Annual Littley Green Luncheon Ride Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Thurrock Beer Festival Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, June 9, 2018 (All day)
33rd Colchester Real Ale and Cider Festival Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00pm Colchester Arts Centre

Pages