Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Epping Ongar Railway Beer Festival Friday, July 20, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, July 22, 2018 (All day)
Last Friday: July 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Ride to Harwich Redoubt Fort beer festival Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00am
Real Ale Runabout #88 Brightlingsea Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:00pm
Jeff's Ride Saturday, August 11, 2018 (All day)
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: The Number 102 Special Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:35am
Peterborough Beer Festival Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, August 25, 2018 (All day)
Clacton-on-Sea Real Ale & Cider Festival Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, August 25, 2018 (All day)
Dark Star Brewery Takeover @ The New Inn. Thursday, August 23, 2018 (All day) to Monday, August 27, 2018 (All day) New Inn
Last Friday: August 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: Ipswich Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:40am
Real Ale Runabout #89 Coggeshall, Stanway Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Robin's Ride Saturday, September 22, 2018 (All day)
Last Friday: September 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #90 Mersea Island Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Ride to Maldon Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All day)
Second Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Maldon Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:10am
Ride to Norwich Beer Festival Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
Last Friday: October 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #91 Gt Wenham, East Bergholt, Dedham Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Second Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Chelmsford Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:10am
Last Friday: November 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #92 Chappel, Mount Bures, Bures Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: December 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #93 Harwich Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm

Pages