Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Rochford Beer and Cider Festival Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, November 25, 2017 (All day)
Harwich & Parkeston Winter Ale Festival Wednesday, November 22, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, November 25, 2017 (All day)
November 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Colchester Brewery Open Day Saturday, November 25, 2017 (All day)
Ride to Harwich Beer Festival Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00am
Dove Street Inn Beer Festival Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day) The Dove Street Inn
Colchester Brewery Open Day Saturday, December 2, 2017 (All day)
London Pub Crawl with Ted Ted Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:10am
Purple Dog Christmas Beer Festival with Colchester Brewery Wednesday, December 6, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, December 10, 2017 (All day) Purple Dog
Real Ale Runabout #80 Mount Bures, Great Tey Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
December 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:45pm
CycAle Planning Meeting Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 3:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #81 Halstead Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
11th Colchester Winter Ale Festival Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00pm Colchester Arts Centre
Chelmsford Winter Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 17, 2018 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #82 Little Totham, Great Totham Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Great British Beer Festival Winter 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #83 Nayland, Leavenheath, Honey Tye Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #84 Oakley, Wix, Bromley Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
33rd Colchester Real Ale and Cider Festival Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00pm Colchester Arts Centre