Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Ale Trail 2019 - Visit Pubs, Drink Real Ale, Win Prizes Monday, April 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30pm
Pint of Science Festival Monday, May 20, 2019 (All day) to Wednesday, May 22, 2019 (All day)
46th Cambridge Beer Festival Monday, May 20, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, May 25, 2019 (All day)
Siren Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Cider Festival @ The Fat Cat Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day) Fat Cat
Alma 2019 Beer Festival Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day) Alma
Beer Festival @ White Hart, Halstead Friday, May 24, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, May 26, 2019 (All day) White Hart Inn
Penultimate Friday: May 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
National Young Members Forum @ Cambridge Beer Festival Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:30pm Garden Room
Highly Commended Rural POTY Presentation Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 2:00pm White Hart Inn
34th Colchester Summer Real Ale and Cider Festival Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Halstead Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:40pm
Braintree Real Ale Festival Thursday, June 13, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, June 15, 2019 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #98 Littley Green, Braintree Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
Robin's CycAle Ride Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Summer Beer Festival @ Sun Inn, Feering Wednesday, June 26, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 30, 2019 (All day) Sun Inn
Wantsum Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, June 27, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, June 30, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Last Friday: June 2019 Friday, June 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Chelmsford Summer Beer & Cider Festival Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, July 6, 2019 (All day)
Stowmarket Beer Festival Thursday, July 4, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 7, 2019 (All day)
An Informal Trip to Stowmarket Beer Festival Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:25am
Real Ale Runabout #99 Cattawade, Manningtree Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Al Festo @ Sun Inn, Dedham Saturday, July 13, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 14, 2019 (All day) Sun Hotel
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Coggeshall/Marks Tey Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 11:00am
18th Sheringham North Norfolk Railway Beer Festival Friday, July 19, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 21, 2019 (All day) Sheringham Station
Matt's CycAle Ride Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Dark Beer & Scotch Egg Weekend @ New Inn Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 28, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Beer, Cider & Gin Festival @ Colchester Cricket Club Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 28, 2019 (All day) Colchester & East Essex Cricket Club
Harwich Redoubt Fort Beer Festival Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 28, 2019 (All day) Redoubt Fort
Last Friday: July 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:00pm

Pages