Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Kernel Brewery Takeover @ Three Wise Monkeys Thursday, November 14, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day) Three Wise Monkeys
Grenfest XVI Friday, November 15, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day) British Grenadier
Trip to Beccles Beer Festival Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:25am Beccles Public Hall
THIRD Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Maldon Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 11:10am
Rochford Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 23, 2019 (All day)
Harwich & Dovercourt Winter Ale Festival Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 23, 2019 (All day)
2019 Annual General Meeting Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30pm Victoria Inn
Ride to Harwich Winter Ale Festival Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00pm
Ampersand Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, December 1, 2019 (All day) New Inn
November Committee Meeting Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 7:30pm New Inn
Last Friday: November 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Colchester Brewery Open Day Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 11:00am
Colchester Brewery Open Day Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 11:00am
Real Ale Runabout #104 Mount Bures, Lamarsh, Bures Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Branch Christmas Social Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30pm British Grenadier
Last Friday: December 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #105 Halstead Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
11th Elysian Winter Beer Festival Thursday, January 16, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, January 18, 2020 (All day)
13th Colchester Winter Beer Festival Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
Beer and Sausage Festival at the Live and Let Live Friday, February 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, February 9, 2020 (All day) Live and Let Live
Real Ale Runabout # 106 East Bergholt, Wenham Magna, Langham Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Chelmsford Winter Beer Festival Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, February 22, 2020 (All day)
11th Chappel Winter Beer Festival Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, February 29, 2020 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout # 107 Coggeshall, Feering Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Real Ale Runabout # 108 Great Oakley, Wix, Great Bromley Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Maldon Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 15, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 18, 2020 (All day)
East Anglian Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 25, 2020 (All day)
Harwich Ale Trail 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day) to Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout # 109 Messing, Little Totham, Layer Breton Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Neon Raptor Tap Takeover @ The Victoria Inn Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day) Victoria Inn

Pages