Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Pub of the Year Voting Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 4:45pm to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 12:00am
13th Colchester Winter Beer Festival Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
100th Purple Dog Film, TV & Music Quiz Monday, February 3, 2020 - 7:30pm Purple Dog
White Hart Film, TV & Music Quiz 28 Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 7:15pm White Hart Hotel
Beer and Sausage Festival at the Live and Let Live Friday, February 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, February 9, 2020 (All day) Live and Let Live
4th Anniversary Ale & Cider Festival @ The Maybush Inn Friday, February 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, February 9, 2020 (All day) Maybush Inn
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Woodbridge/Melton Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Real Ale Runabout # 106 East Bergholt, Wenham Magna, Langham Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Good Beer Guide Selection Meeting Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 3:00pm Olde Albion
Beer Festival Committee Meeting Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 4:00pm Olde Albion
Chelmsford Winter Beer Festival Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, February 22, 2020 (All day)
11th Chappel Winter Beer Festival Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, February 29, 2020 (All day)
Last Friday: February 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Billericay Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 10:10am
Real Ale Runabout # 107 Coggeshall, Feering Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: March 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout # 108 Great Oakley, Wix, Great Bromley Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Brightlingsea Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 11:40am
Maldon Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 15, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 18, 2020 (All day)
East Anglian Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 25, 2020 (All day)
Last Friday: April 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00pm
Harwich Ale Trail 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day) to Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day)
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Ipswich Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Real Ale Runabout # 109 Messing, Little Totham, Layer Breton Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Cambridge Beer Festival Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, May 23, 2020 (All day)
Neon Raptor Tap Takeover @ The Victoria Inn Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day) Victoria Inn
35th Colchester Summer Real Ale and Cider Festival Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
Braintree Real Ale Festival Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout # 110 Long Melford, Great Cornard Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Wivenhoe/Rowhedge Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:40am

Pages