Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Briarbank Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, March 21, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, March 24, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Team Toxic TTO & MTB @ The Victoria Inn Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00pm Victoria Inn
Thornbridge Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, March 28, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, March 31, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Last Friday: March 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Wild Weather TTO & MTB @ The Vic Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00pm Victoria Inn
Mark's CycAle Ride Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Maldon Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 10, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, April 13, 2019 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #96 Tattingstone, Bentley Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Red Fox Brewery Trip Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:30am Red Fox Brewery
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Billericay Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:10am
Resurrection Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, April 18, 2019 (All day) to Monday, April 22, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Mersea Island Brewery Easter Beer Festival Friday, April 19, 2019 - 11:00am to Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:00pm Mersea Island Vineyard
Informal Ride to Mersea Island Easter Beer Festival Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Last Friday: April 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
28th East Anglian Beer Festival Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, May 4, 2019 (All day)
Three Pigeons Beer Festival Thursday, May 2, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day) Three Pigeons
Grain Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, May 2, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Harwich Ale Trail 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
Filthy Keg 2019 @ The Victoria Inn Friday, May 3, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, May 5, 2019 (All day) Victoria Inn
Real Ale Runabout #97 Edwardstone, Groton, Boxford Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Wivenhoe/Rowhedge Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:25am
Tim and Paul's Annual Littley Green Luncheon Ride Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday Spring Cider Stagger Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 12:00pm Queen St Brewhouse
Cider POTY Presentation Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 6:30pm Victoria Inn
46th Cambridge Beer Festival Monday, May 20, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, May 25, 2019 (All day)
Siren Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day) to Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Penultimate Friday: May 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:00pm
National Young Members Forum @ Cambridge Beer Festival Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 12:30pm Garden Room
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Halstead Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 12:40pm
Braintree Real Ale Festival Thursday, June 13, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, June 15, 2019 (All day)

Pages