Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Last Friday: September 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 - 8:00pm
CANCELLED: South Woodham Ferrers Beer & Cider Festival Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout # 114 Mersea Island Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Stowmarket Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Norwich Beer Festival Monday, October 26, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 31, 2020 (All day)
Last Friday: October 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout # 115 Layer De La Haye, Fingringhoe, Rowhedge Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Trip to Beccles Beer Festival Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:25am Beccles Public Hall
Last Friday: November 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout # 116 Chappel, Colne Engaine, Earls Colne Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Real Ale Runabout # 117 Halstead Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Sausage & Cider Festival @ Charter Hall Wednesday, March 10, 2021 (All day)