Events List

Datesort ascending Venue
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Chelmsford Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 10:45am
Trip to Beccles Beer Festival Saturday, November 12, 2022 - 10:30am Beccles Public Hall
Beccles Beer Festival Friday, November 11, 2022 - 4:00pm to Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 6:00pm
Last Friday: October 2022 Friday, October 28, 2022 - 8:00pm
44th Norwich Beer Festival Monday, October 24, 2022 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 11:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Maldon Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 11:25am
South Woodham Ferrers Beer Festival Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 4:00pm to Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 11:00pm
Cycale: October Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 10:00am
Last Friday: September 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 - 8:00pm
Battleswick Beer Festival Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 25, 2022 - 11:00pm Battleswick Farm
Elusive Tap Takeover @ Victoria Inn Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 7:00pm to 11:45pm Victoria Inn
Cycale: September Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 10:00am
Beer & Pie Festival @ Live & Let Live Friday, September 16, 2022 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 11:00pm Live and Let Live
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Stowmarket Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 10:55am
Chappel Beer Festival 2022 Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 12:00pm to Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 11:00pm
Real Ale & Cider Festival @ The Black Buoy Friday, September 2, 2022 - 12:00pm to Monday, September 5, 2022 - 11:00pm Black Buoy
Coggeshall Beer Festival Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 5:00pm to Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 10:30pm
Cycale: August Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 10:00am
Last Friday: August 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 - 8:00pm
25th Clacton-on-Sea Real Ale & Cider Festival Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 6:00pm to Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 11:00pm
All Essex Social Event at the Compasses, Littley Green, CM3 1BU Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 2:00pm