Events List

Datesort ascending Venue
Second Sunday Seasonal : Mystery Trip Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 9:00am
Last Friday: November 2024 Friday, November 29, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Ipswich Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 11:00am
Last Friday: October 2024 Friday, October 25, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Chelmsford Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 11:15am
CycAle October Ride Saturday, October 12, 2024 - 10:30am
Last Friday: September 2024 Friday, September 27, 2024 - 8:00pm
CycAle September Ride Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 10:30am
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Peterborough Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 9:00am
Last Friday: August 2024 Friday, August 30, 2024 - 8:00pm
August Beer Festival @ Briarbank Brewery Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 12:00pm to Monday, August 26, 2024 - 10:00pm Briarbank Brewery
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Wivenhoe and Rowhedge Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 11:10am
CycAle August Ride Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 10:30am
Ride to Harwich Redoubt Festival Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 10:30am
Last Friday: July 2024 Friday, July 26, 2024 - 8:00pm
CycAle Cambridge Weekend Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 12:00am to Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 11:45pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Lowestoft (& Pakefield?) Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 9:00am
Last Friday: June 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 - 8:00pm
CycAle June Ride - Copdock Beer Festival Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 10:30am
Copdock Beer Festival Friday, June 21, 2024 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 10:00pm Copdock Village Hall
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Billericay Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 10:45am
Last Friday: May - None due to Colchester Beer Festival Friday, May 31, 2024 - 8:00pm
37th Colchester Real Ale and Cider Festival Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
The Annual Littley Green Luncheon Ride Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 10:30am
Beer Festival @ Black Buoy, Wivenhoe Friday, May 24, 2024 - 12:00pm to Monday, May 27, 2024 - 11:00pm Black Buoy
Second Saturday Spring Stagger: Long Melford & Nethergate Brewery Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 10:45am
Biggleswade Beer and Cider Festival Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 12:00pm to Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 11:00pm
Hare & Hounds Beer Festival Friday, May 3, 2024 - 12:00pm to Monday, May 6, 2024 - 11:00pm Hare and Hounds
May Beer Festival @ Briarbank Brewery Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 12:00pm to Monday, May 6, 2024 - 10:00pm Briarbank Brewery
CycAle April Ride Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 10:30am

Pages