Events List

Datesort ascending Venue
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Chelmsford Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 10:45am
Last Friday: October 2022 Friday, October 28, 2022 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Maldon Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 11:25am
Last Friday: September 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Stowmarket Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 10:55am
Last Friday: August 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Wivenhoe / Rowhedge Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 11:20am
Last Friday: July 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Woodbridge Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 10:15am
Last Friday: June 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 - 9:30pm
30th East Anglian Beer & Cider Festival Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Halstead Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 12:35pm
35th Colchester Summer Real Ale and Cider Festival Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 4, 2022 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
Last Friday: May 2022 Friday, May 27, 2022 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Ipswich (East) Sunday, May 8, 2022 - 10:55am
Last Friday: April 2022 Friday, April 29, 2022 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Brightlingsea Sunday, April 10, 2022 - 11:30am
Last Friday: March 2022 Friday, March 25, 2022 - 9:30pm
Beer & Sausage Festival @ Live & Let Live Friday, March 18, 2022 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 11:55pm Live and Let Live
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Sudbury Sunday, March 13, 2022 - 11:20am
Chappel Winter Beer Festival Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 11:00pm to Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 11:00pm
Last Friday: February 2022 Friday, February 25, 2022 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Harwich Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 11:00am
6th Anniversary Beer Festival @ The Maybush Inn Friday, February 11, 2022 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 13, 2022 - 10:30pm The Maybush Inn
Ely Winter Beer Festival Friday, February 11, 2022 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 12, 2022 - 9:00pm
Last Friday: January 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 - 8:00pm